Where the magic happens

Our new kitchen!

kitchen1

A huge thank you to everyone who helped make this my dream kitchen! Thank you to my mother and father in law for making the beautiful floor possible. Thank you to Guad and Jake who helped with the painting. Thank you to my amazing mother who helped with the hard work, painting, sewing, cleaning and pulling it all together! And thank you to my wonderful husband for being so patient and letting me destroy all order in the house for over a month. I could not have done it without any of you. I love it so much, I wouldn’t change a thing.

kitchen2

The best part is…I just want to be in the kitchen all the time. And I am. When I’m not in the garden or at work, I’m throwing down some new recipes.

kitchen3

I even have a desk. It’s official.

About beetdown

Food junkie, recipe scavenger, part time gardener, lover of all things pretty.
This entry was posted in From the kitchen and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where the magic happens

  1. Guadagoodness says:

    Had sooo much fun helping! And soo much fun eating your delicious vegan food! This from a huge meat eater from Argentina. Thanks to you!

Comments are closed.